A call for help

What is it like to be blind?  What does the world feel like?  What does it smell like?  These are questions I constantly need to ask myself as I write about my blind protagonist, Douglas Abledan.  I could use help in answering these questions.  I’m officially inviting people to become part of my creative process.  Tell me what new mysteries you think a blind man can solve.  Tell me what challenges a blind detective might have that a seeing person might not.  What tools would be useful to him and what tools wouldn’t be?  While I am asking for feedback, I must mention that I reserve the right to accept or reject any ideas I receive.  Also, any ideas submitted become the property of Robert Bennett and Enabling Words and may be used without compensation.  So, now, let the conversation begin.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

